Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Zach Meyers Replacement

Zach Meyers Replacement

Finally got my ZM replacement .... Looks clean, I don't see any blemishes. This guitar is much lighter green than my original. Now the wait for the Tobacco Sunburst from Brian's Guitars.

Looks great!

Great looking guitar!
    -I'm no expert, but it seems to work and I haven't electrocuted myself yet. Which is pretty much the standard I live by.

S2 Custom 22 Semi-Hollow - SE Akesson+57/08's - SE Custom 24 25th Anniversary - SE 30 Head/Cab

Fantastic. Congrats. ENJOY!!!

Isn't she lov-ely!

Banned
    Swank indeed!

I like that shade of green.
    Those ZM's are on my watch list...

Nice man! Looks great!
    2010 Black cherry 10 Top Tremonti-signed by Tremonti Modded by PTC DGT frets/signed by PRS
    2012 FBJB 10 top Tremonti-signed by Tremonti
    2012 Tremonti CustomSE Grey/Black heavily modded, DGT frets and nut at PTC
    2014 ARCHON

Quote Originally Posted by CoreyT View Post
    Glad you got a keeper this time around.
    Can you confirm the year it was made?
    N = 2013
    O = 2014

The problems many had were with the last few batches of 2014s.
    O

HAve they changed the Truss Rod covers again back to ZM? I swear it was plain last time I saw a NGD ZM thread.
    PRS Custom-24 10-Top Black Gold, Stripped 58 Blue Multi Foil
    Taylor T5-S Red Edgeburst, GS Mini Mahogany

Quote Originally Posted by Raymond View Post
    HAve they changed the Truss Rod covers again back to ZM? I swear it was plain last time I saw a NGD ZM thread.
    I was wondering that too because Shawn told us that all of the SE TRCs would change to all black....
    Thbbbbbt...
    Check it out: Phillybri used to have a band: Resonance But he's soooo over them now!
    Lexicon
    ísɹǝqɯǝɯ uɐıןɐɹʇsnɐ oןןǝɥ

Quote Originally Posted by rugerpc View Post
    I was wondering that too because Shawn told us that all of the SE TRCs would change to all black....